Sign up for PA Requirements Certification

Our online courses offer a quick & easy solution to achieve your Pennsylvania Act 31 required certifications. We are accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's (ANCC) COA. Pennsylvania Department of Human Services and Pennsylvania Department of State course approval number #CACE000040.

Approved Provider
Approved Provider
Child Abuse: Pennsylvania Mandated Reporter Training
(2 Hours - License Renewal)
  • Meets all Act 31 Pennsylvania requirements for license renewal.
  • Unlimited test attempts for a year.
  • Email, Print or Download your certificate instantly. (Once test is passed with a score of 80%)
  • 24 hour electronics reporting

$
17
One time fee for a year.
NO auto renewal.
Child Abuse: Pennsylvania Mandated Reporter Training
(3 Hours - Initial Licensure)
  • Meets all Act 31 Pennsylvania requirements for license renewal.
  • Unlimited test attempts for a year.
  • Email, Print or Download your certificate instantly. (Once test is passed with a score of 80%)
  • 24 hour electronics reporting

$
17
One time fee for a year.
NO auto renewal.

2 Contact Information
What others are saying about us...
I find the website to be very comprehensive and user-friendly.
- Ondina P.

This site gives me quick access and enabled me to complete my license requirements quickly.
- Susan o.

It is extremely user friendly and cost effective
- Kellie C.

3 Payment Information
Visa, Mastercard & Amex accepted.
EV SSL
Clicking on "I Accept, Continue" below you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
One or more of the Required Fields is not valid. See fields marked above.